site map

Women

 

Women Tops

Every wardrobe needs tops and at American Eagle we’ve got many to choose from. Express yourself with our range of women’s tops. From everyday basics to standout styles, we have pieces to suit everyone’s taste. We have tons of options, from t-shirts, tank tops, polos, sweatshirts, hoodies, and many more. No matter your style, American Eagle’s tops for women come in a selection of fits, fabrics, and patterns to compliment any outfit.

For wardrobe essentials shop our versatile tank tops and t-shirts. Dress them up or down with a pair of our classic jeans or a midi skirt, and finish off with a pair of sandals. Summer is the perfect time to reach for those flowy lightweight fabrics, so grab one of our elegant flutter-sleeve tops in a variety of prints for a bohemian twist. Or when heading to the beach pair a chiffon kimono with a pair of denim shorts.

When the temperature drops, we have you covered with our soft chunky jumpers, cozy cardigans, jackets and coats. Opt for earthy tones for an autumn inspired feel when picking out a piece for the colder months.

Women Bottoms

Boost your outfits every season from the bottom up with American Eagle’s bottoms for women. Our edit includes everything you need from jeans, pants, jeggings, joggers, shorts and skirts.

Feel as good as you look for when you’re lounging at home or dress up and head outdoors for a night out. Having the perfect pair of bottoms is essential for a well-executed ensemble. For a cozy day in, our ultra-soft joggers will do the trick. For every festival this season, opt for one of our feminine mini or midi skirts. When it’s time to take it up a notch our high-waisted tapered pants will have you ready for the office in no time.

 

Browse our infamous selection of jeans for the ultimate versatile pieces. With amazing fits, and durable fabrics you will be sure to find your perfect pair online at American Eagle.

Whatever your preference is, our edit has got all the fits, cuts and washed you need. Shop skinny, classic, mom, jeggings and more.

 

Dresses & Jumpsuits

Whether you’re looking for pieces for your summer antics or simply styles for seasonal layering, our women’s dresses and jumpsuits are the perfect match. Shop bohemian styled dresses or opt for our selection of playful jumpsuits.

From relaxed to classic styles, our collection of women’s dresses and jumpsuits are sure to make you look and feel good. Layer yours with a denim jacket or a graphic tee and elevate your look with some of our accessories.

Women Accessories

No outfit is complete without accessories, so why not add some flare to your look? With our range of women’s accessories you’ll be sure to turn heads. Start off with simple pieces, like our delicate layering necklaces, perfect if you’re looking to elevate any casual outfit, like jeans and a classic white tee. Or to further accentuate any look, browse our selection of bohemian inspired earrings in an array of colors and designs.

 From everyday bags to your festival must-have, our selection of bags will have you looking stylish. We have a variety of designs and textures from beaded to braided to give your outfit the ultimate boho vibe.

For those hot summer days grab a pair of wayfarer style sunglasses and browse our collection of embroidered baseball hats for a laid-back feel.

Men

 

Men's Tops

From work to evenings out, our edit of men’s tops covers all bases. Shop classic crisp white shirts, sporty polo shirts, printed tees, hoodies and sweatshirts - your options are endless at American Eagle. Whatever your style, we’ve got the top for it.

From casual Sundays to the perfect weekend fits, our selection of iconic men’s polo shirts knows no limits when it comes to versatility. If you need a style that will complete your smart casual wardrobe, this is it. Our polo shirts come in a range of colors and patterns to suit your mood. Add an edge to your off-duty look with a crisp button-up oxford shirt, or if you’re feeling daring go for a floral print or colour – think baby blue and yellow.

T-shirts are the ultimate wardrobe essential - simple and versatile, styling a t-shirt couldn’t be easier at American Eagle online. Check out our edit for a range of cuts, fabrics and prints fit for any occasion. From the gym to the office we got you covered.

Men's Bottoms

For work, weekends and everything in between our edit of men’s bottoms will have you covered for any occasion. Shopping for the perfect pair can be tricky – we know the struggle. At American Eagle, our wide array of sleek styles makes it easy. Shop jeans, joggers, pants and shorts for styles that suit all tastes.

Take a day off from denim and joggers and upgrade your wardrobe with a pair of pants. This versatile wardrobe staple will take you from the office to an evening out with friends. Our edit has a selection of styles from chinos and slim joggers. Looking for an updated version of your typical sweatpants? Our joggers will keep your outfit smart yet casual in slim and tapered styles. Dressing up? Browse our range of chinos in an array of colors and fits to take you through the week, no matter the event.

Keep your look fresh with our collection of men’s shorts. You can’t go wrong with a pair of cargo shorts, a versatile staple that can be styled any way. Or try a pair of denim shorts if you’re after something stylish yet practical.

For the ultimate style savior, check out our renowned edit of men’s jeans. With an array of fits and fabrics to choose from, you won’t be disappointed. Shop our classic jeans in skinny, slim, straight and relaxed fits to suit any occasion.

Men's Accessories & Underwear

Shop everyday essentials from our selection of men’s underwear. When it comes to choosing underwear, comfort is key. Our collection contains a variety of fits, colors and patterns. Whether you’re looking for boxers, trunks or briefs you’ll be sure to find your fit at American Eagle.

Put the finishing touch on your outfits with some men’s accessories. Complete your ensemble with our edit of hats. Shop bucket hats and baseball caps and choose from block colors to cool prints for a summer-ready look.

Once your basics are covered, putting an outfit together couldn’t be easier. Shop American Eagle’s socks for comfort and durability. If you want the focus to be on your shoes, grab a pair of our invisible socks in neutral shades for a refined look.

 

Jeans

Men’s and Women’s Jeans

Denim jeans are a staple in anyone’s wardrobe, and the options are endless at American Eagle. If you’re on the hunt for a new pair of jeans this season, check out our collection of men’s and women’s jeans online. Our classic fits never go out of style and will be sure to see you through any season. Our edit ranges all the way from skinny to relaxed fits and everything in between. Shop flare, bootcut, skinny, curvy and cropped jeans for men and women.

Women’s Jeans at American Eagle

Trends come and go, but denim never goes out of style. If all else fails, you can depend on your favorite pair of jeans. If you need a solid foundation for your wardrobe, then our jeans are the ultimate go-to. Start off with a versatile pair of skinny jeans which can be dressed up or down and why not opt for a looser fit for those casual days. Regardless of your style, vintage-inspired washes and distressed styles will add some versatility to any look.

Fabric is an important part of finding your next pair of jeans. For a timeless rigid denim, amazing for all day wear, our no stretch fabric will be your new go-to. Made from 100% cotton, durability and a classic look will be a given.

For curvier girls, our soft and stretchy ne(X)t level fabric is a must, for the ultimate never-loses-its-shape denim. Accentuate your curves in our range of classic skinny styles in this fabric. They’re a no-brainer no matter your style. Pair yours with a denim jacket in a similar wash for an iconic double-denim outfit, or dress down in an oversized cardigan, for a cozier feel.

If you’re looking for a more relaxed fit, our wide legged crop jeans will be your new best friend. Try a black or white wash for an elevated look fit for the office.

If you’re feeling inspired by the 70s, opt for a pair of our fashion flare jeans. Grab a super-high waisted crop fit and elongate your legs and pair these with a feminine blouse and statement accessories.

Men’s Jeans at American Eagle

Finding the perfect pair of jeans can be a real struggle, but once you do, they will be a style savior for years to come. To make things easier, American Eagle’s edit features a wide selection of fits, washes and fabrics.

Choose from a variety of fits and fabrics ranging from durable no-stretch denim, to stretchier fabrics like Airflex and Ne(X)t level. Our rigid high-quality denim is designed to last a lifetime, and keep its shape, while our Ne(X)t level fabric is designed for those looking for extreme comfort, for all day wear.

Every man needs a pair of classic straight jeans, in our original or relaxed fits. Thanks to their versatility they are the perfect style for any occasion. For a classic wardrobe staple, go for a darker wash. These will fit in with your everyday casual attire or dress them up and wear them on an evening out paired with an oxford shirt, or a sweatshirt for some added warmth. 

If you prefer to keep up with the trends, then our distressed jeans will do the trick. Perfect if you’re looking for a dressier alternative to sweatpants or joggers. Pair yours with a soft white t-shirt and you’re good to go. Or for some added edge, go for a graphic tee.

Our options are endless at American Eagle online. Discover your next favorite pair of jeans now and shop easy returns and fast delivery. Browse skinny, slim and wider cut jeans in a range of fabrics, sizes and washes to suit every style no matter the season.

خريطة الموقع

النساء

الملابس العلوية

البلوزات والملابس العلوية هي قطعة أساسية في خزانة ملابسك، وفي أمريكان إيجل لدينا العديد من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها. عبري عن نفسك مع تشكيلتنا من الملابس العلوية النسائية. من الأساسيات اليومية إلى التصاميم المتميزة، لدينا قطع تناسب ذوق الجميع. يتوفر لدينا العديد من الخيارات، من التي-شيرتات، وبلوزات تانك، وبولو، وبلوزات القطن السميك، والهودي، وغيرها الكثير. بغض النظر عن أسلوبك، تأتي الملابس العلوية النسائية من أمريكان إيجل بتشكيلة مختارة من القصات والأقمشة والأنماط لتكمل زيك وتناسب أسلوبك.

بالنسبة إلى أساسيات خزانة الملابس، تسوقي بلوزات تانك والتي-شيرتات متعددة الاستخدامات. ارتديها مع بنطلون جينز كلاسيكي أو تنورة ميدي ونسقيهم مع صندل أنيق. الصيف هو الوقت المثالي لارتداء الأقمشة الخفيفة، لذا احصلي على واحدة من البلوزات الأنيقة ذات الأكمام المكشكشه والمزينة بالعديد من الطبعات للاختيار منها. عند التوجه إلى الشاطئ، نسقي كيمونو من الشيفون مع شورت من الدنيم، لإطلاله عصرية ومريحة.

عندما تنخفض درجة الحرارة، فلدينا ما تحتاجينه من الكنزات السميكة، والكارديغان المريح، والجاكيتات والمعاطف أيضا. اختاري الألوان الترابية لأزياء مستوحاة من الخريف عند اختيارك أزياء الأشهر الباردة.

الملابس السفلية

عززي أناقتك بتشكيلة أمريكان إيجل الواسعة من الملابس السفلية النسائية. والتي تتضمن كل ما تحتاجينه من الجينزات، والبنطلونات، والجغينغز، والبنطلونات الرياضية، والشورتات، والتنانير.

اشعري بأناقة ملابسك واختياراتك سواء كنتِ بالمنزل أو تتنزهين بالخارج. إن الحصول على زوج مثالي من الملابس السفلية هو أمر ضروري لإكمال مظهرك. ليوم هادئ وشعور بالراحة اختاري جغينغز فائق النعومة. لحضور المهرجانات والحفلات، اختاري أحد التنانير القصيرة أو متوسطة الطول. عند الذهاب للعمل، اختاري بنطلون بساق مدببة وخصر مرتفع لإطلاله عصرية وأنيقة.

تصفحي تشكيلتنا من الجينزات للحصول على قطع متعددة الاستخدامات. بالتأكيد سوف تحصلين على ما يناسب أسلوبك بفضل القصات الرائعة والأقمشة المتينة المتوفرة في أمريكان إيجل أونلاين.

مهما كان ما تحبيه، فلدينا كل القصات والكحتات والتصاميم التي تبحثين عنها. تسوقي القصات الضيقة، والكلاسيكية، وقصة mom، والجغينغز، وأكثر.

الفساتين والجمبسوت

سواء كنتِ تبحثين عن قطع مناسبة لأجواء الصيف المرحة أو تصاميم أساسية للارتداء أسفل قطع أخرى، فإن الفساتين والجمبسوت هي خيارك الأمثل. تسوقي تشكيلتنا من الفساتين البوهيمية والجمبسوت الأنيقة.

من التصاميم المريح إلى الأنماط الكلاسيكية، من المؤكد أن تشكيلتنا من الفساتين النسائية والجمبسوت سوف تجعلك تبدين في أفضل مظهر. ارتديها مع جاكيت دنيم أو تي-شيرت مزين بطبعة ونسقيها مع بعض الإكسسوارات.

الإكسسوارات

لا تكتمل إطلالتك بدون بعض الإكسسوارات، فلماذا لا تضيفين بعض التوهج إلى مظهرك؟ ابدئي بقطع بسيطة، مثل القلائد الرقيقة والمثالية لإضافة لمسه أنيقة على الملابس غير الرسمية، مثل الجينزات والتي-شيرتات الكلاسيكية باللون الأبيض. لإبراز مظهرك أكثر، تصفحي تشكيلتنا المختارة من الأقراط البوهيمية والتي تأتي بمجموعة رائعة من الألوان والتصاميم.

 من الحقائب اليومية إلى حقائب الحفلات، لدينا كل ما تحتاجينه لتبدي أنيقة. يتوفر لدينا تشكيلة متنوعة من التصاميم والأقمشة المطرزة والمضفرة لتناسب احتياجاتك.

في أيام الصيف الحارة، احصلي على زوج من النظارات الشمسية الأنيقة، وتصفحي تشكيلتنا من قبعات البيسبول المطرزة لإطلالة غير رسمية ومريحة.

الرجال

الملابس العلوية

القمصان الرجالية من أمريكان إيجل تناسب جميع احتياجاتك، من العمل وحتى السهرات المسائية. تسوق القمصان الكلاسيكية باللون الأبيض، وقمصان بولو الرياضية، والتي-شيرتات المزينة بطبعة، والهودي وبلوزات القطن السميك - خياراتك لا نهاية لها مع أمريكان إيجل. مهما كان أسلوبك، فلدينا كل ما تحتاجه.

من النزهات إلى عطلات نهاية الأسبوع المثالية، فإن تشكيلتنا المختارة من قمصان البولو الرجالية الشهيرة سوف تناسبك حيث إنها تتميز بتعدد الاستخدام ومثالية للمناسبات المختلفة. تتميز قمصان البولو الخاصة بنا بمجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والأنماط التي تناسب الجميع. أضف لمسة أنيقة أثناء الخروج والتنزه مع قميص أكسفورد بأزرار، وإذا كنت تحب ألوان أكثر جراءة فاختر ألوان وطبعات الزهور - مثل الأزرق الفاتح والأصفر.

التي-شيرتات هي قطعة أساسية في خزانة الملابس - فهي بسيطة ومتعددة الاستخدامات، يتوفر لدينا في أمريكان إيجل أونلاين تشكيلة كبيرة من التي-شيرتات. تصفح تشكيلتنا من القصات والأقمشة والطبعات المثالية لجميع المناسبات. من صالة الألعاب الرياضية إلى العمل، لدينا كل ما تحتاجه.

الملابس السفلية

لدينا كل ما تحتاجه للعمل وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع وجميع المناسبات. قد يكون الحصول على البنطلون المثالي أمر صعب، ولذلك في أمريكان إيجل جعلنا الأمر أكثر سهولة. تسوق تشكيلتنا الواسعة من الجينزات، والبنطلونات الرياضية، والبنطلونات، والشورتات التي تناسب جميع الأذواق.

احصل على بنطلونات متعددة الاستخدامات لترتديها طوال اليوم أثناء العمل وحتى الخروج مع الأصدقاء، فلدينا تشكيلة واسعة من بنطلونات تشينو الأنيقة. هل تبحث عن نسخة محدثة من بنطلونات القطن السميك التقليدية؟ إذا احصل على البنطلونات الرياضية ذات القصات الضيقة والمدببة، للمسه عصرية أنيقة. هل تبحث عن بنطلونات أكثر رسمية؟ تصفح تشكيلتنا من بنطلونات تشينو والتي تأتي بمجموعة واسعة من الألوان للاختيار من بينها.

احصل على إطلالة عصرية مع شورتات كارجو الأنيقة ومتعددة الاستخدامات. أو قم بتجربة شورتات الدنيم إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء أنيق وعملي.

لإطلالة مفضلة لدى الجميع، تصفح تشكيلتنا الواسعة من الجينزات الرجالية. والتي تأتي بالعديد من القصات والأقمشة للاختيار من بينها. تسوق الجينزات الكلاسيكية بقصات ضيقة، ومستقيمة، ومريحة، لتناسب جميع احتياجاتك.

الإكسسوارات والملابس الداخلية

تسوق الأساسيات اليومية من تشكيلتنا المختارة من الملابس الداخلية للرجال. عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار الملابس الداخلية، فإن الراحة هي المفتاح. تحتوي تشكيلتنا على مجموعة متنوعة من القصات والألوان والأنماط. سواء كنت تبحث عن سروال داخلي بوكسر، أو ترانك، أو بريف. ستجد ما تبحث عنه في أمريكان إيجل.

أكمل إطلالتك مع الإكسسوارات الرجالية الأنيقة. تسوق تشكيلتنا من القبعات المدببة وقبعات البيسبول واختر من العديد من الألوان والطبعات المثالية لفصل الصيف.

بمجرد حصولك على مستلزماتك الأساسية، سوف يصبح من السهل حصولك على إطلالتك المثالية. تسوق الجوارب من أمريكان إيجل والتي تتميز بالراحة والمتانة الفائقة، كما إنها تأتي بالعديد من القصات، كالجوارب بقصة لا تظهر وبألوان محايدة لتسلط الضوء على حذائك الأنيق.

الجينزات

الجينزات الرجالية والنسائية

جينزات الدنيم هي قطعة أساسية في خزانة الملابس، ولذلك يتوفر لدينا في أمريكان إيجل أونلاين تشكيلة واسعة من الجينزات بقصات ومقاسات تناسب الجميع. إذا كنت تبحث عن بنطلون جينز جديد فتصفح تشكيلتنا من الجينزات الرجالية والنسائية المتوفرة عبر موقعنا. القصات الكلاسيكية لدينا هي خيار مثالي لجميع المناسبات، فهي دائما على الموضة. كما يتوفر لدينا خيارات عديدة، من قصات skinny الضيقة وحتى قصات relaxed المريحة. تسوق الجينزات الرجالية والنسائية بقصات flare، وbootcut، وcurvy، وcropped.

الجينزات النسائية 

تتغير اتجاهات الموضة دائماً، لكن الدنيم لا يخرج عن الموضة أبدًا. لخزانة ملابس مذهلة اختاري الجينزات المفضلة لكِ. ابدئي ببنطلون جينز بقصة skinny ضيقة فهو متعدد الاستخدامات ويسهل تنسيقه مع العديد من القطع، لا تنسي اختيار بنطلون جينز بقصة واسعة فضفاضة والمناسبة للخروج والتنزه. بغض النظر عن أسلوبك، ستضيف الكحتات المستوحاة من الطراز الكلاسيكي والأنماط المهترئة بعض التنوع إلى مظهرك.

اختيار النسيج المناسب هو عنصر أساسي للحصول على الجينز المثالي. للحصول على مظهر كلاسيكي مناسب للارتداء اليومي، فاختاري بنطلونات الدنيم المصنوعة من 100% قطن ناعم ومتين، لنسيج أنيق لا يتمدد.

بالنسبة للمقاسات الكبيرة، فإن نسيج دنيم ne(X)t level الناعم والمرن هو أمر لا بد منه لتوفير مظهر أنيق. لإبراز تفاصيل الجسم ومنحنياته اختاري قصة skinny كلاسيكية من تشكيلتنا الواسعة. لإطلالة عصرية ومزدوجة من الدنيم، نسقي بنطلون الدنيم مع جاكيت من الدنيم بلون كحته مماثل. أما إذا كنتِ تفضلين الراحة فنسقي بنطلون الدنيم مع كارديغان ناعم وفضفاض.

إذا كنتِ تبحثين عن قصات أكثر راحة، فسيكون الجينز بساق عريضة هو صديقك المفضل الجديد. جربي الكحتات باللون الأسود والأبيض للحصول على مظهر أنيق يناسب العمل.

إذا كنتِ تبحثين عن تصاميم مستوحاة من فترة السبعينيات، فاختاري بنطلون جينز بقصة Flare واسعة. اختاري بنطلون جينز بخصر مرتفع للغاية، حتى تبدو ساقك أكثر طولاً، نسقيه مع بلوزة عصرية والعديد من الإكسسوارات المميزة.

الجينزات الرجالية 

العثور على الجينز المناسب لك ليس بالأمر الهين، لكن بمجرد العثور عليه، سيصبح قطعتك المفضلة لسنوات قادمة. لتسهيل الأمور، توفر أمريكان إيجل تشكيلة واسعة من القصات والكحتات والأقمشة للاختيار منها.

اختر من بين تشكيلة متنوعة من القصات والأقمشة، من الدنيم المتين والغير مرن وحتى إلى أكثر الأقمشة تمدداً ومرونة مثل نسيج Airflex وNe(X)t level. الدنيم عالي الجودة من أمريكان إيجل مصمم ليدوم لسنوات قادمة، كما يتميز نسيج Ne(X)t level بتوفير راحة فائقة طوال اليوم.

يحتاج كل رجل إلى بنطلون جينز كلاسيكي بقصة أصلية مستقيمة ومريحة، حيث أن هذه القصة متعددة الاستخدامات ومثالية للعديد من المناسبات. اختر بنطلون جينز بكحته داكنة لإطلالة مناسبة للخروج والارتداء اليومي، نسقه مع قميص أكسفورد ليناسب السهرات الليلية، أو مع بلوزة ثقيلة للحصول على مزيد من الراحة.

إذا كنت تفضل ارتداء أحدث صيحات الموضة، فاختر جينزات بمظهر مهترئ. وإذا كنت تبحث عن شيء مختلف عن الجينزات، فيمكنك اختيار البنطلونات الرياضية وبنطلونات القطن السميك المريحة والأنيقة. نسقها مع تي-شيرت بلون أبيض سادة لإطلالة تقليدية مريحة، أو مع تي-شيرت مزين بطبعة لإطلالة عصرية.

الاختيارات لا نهاية لها مع أمريكان إيجل أونلاين. احصل على بنطلون الجينز المفضل لك بكل راحة وآمنا من منزلك، واستمتع بخدمة توصيل سريعة، وسهولة الإرجاع أو الاستبدال. تسوق الجينزات بقصات skinny وslim الضيقة، أو قصات مريحة وعريضة، مع تشكيلة واسعة من الأقمشة والمقاسات والكحتات التي تناسب أسلوبك.